Service

Innovation, transformation and leadership arise in many ways. Weiand Hospitality Consulting offers consulting services from strategy to implementation and accompanies you technologically and economically so that your company can successfully establish itself on the market.

Methodology

Knowledge

Company problems usually have certain similarities. To better structure your thoughts and approaches to solving these problems, there are tools (frameworks) and concepts. You therefore do not have to reinvent the wheel. The frameworks presented here are a working basis on which you should build your own thoughts and considerations.

Inspiration

Inspiration for executives, startups, and established companies who think it’s time for new ideas. Are you starting a new business or are you thinking about giving your business a fresh look or redesigning your daily business? Our best practice database includes many examples from all service areas.

Execution

Execution is everything. Even the most brilliant strategy papers do not help, if at the end the implementation fails. You must make sure that you have the necessary financial and personal resources to implement your proposed strategy. This approach is also called the resource based view to strategy.

Contact

Learn more about our consulting services and arrange a personal, non-binding appointment.

Weiand Hospitality Consulting
Quartier Potsdamer Platz
Linkstraße 2, Level 8
10785 Berlin, Germany
Telefon: +49 30 700 12 7029
E-Mail: info@weiand-hospitality.de

All contact details »

Would you like us to call you back? Just enter your phone number or your e-mail address.

Service

Innovation, Transformation und Vorsprung entstehen auf vielfältige Weise. Weiand Hospitality Consulting bietet Ihnen Beratungsleistungen von der Strategie bis zur Implementierung und begleitet Sie technologisch und betriebswirtschaftlich, damit sich Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich am Markt etablieren kann.

Methodik

Wissen

Betriebliche Problemstellungen weisen in der Regel gewisse Ähnlichkeiten auf. Um Ihre Gedanken und Lösungsansätze für diese Probleme besser zu strukturieren, gibt es Tools (Frameworks) und Konzepte. Sie müssen daher das Rad nicht neu erfinden. Die hier vorgestellten Frameworks sind eine Arbeitsgrundlage, auf der Sie Ihre eigenen Gedanken und Überlegungen aufbauen sollten.

Inspiration

Inspiration für Führungskräfte, Start-ups und etablierte Unternehmen, die denken, dass es an der Zeit für neue Ideen ist. Sie sind dabei, ein neues Unternehmen zu gründen, oder denken darüber nach, Ihrem Unternehmen ein frisches Erscheinungsbild zu geben oder die täglichen Abläufe neu zu gestalten? Unsere Best Practice-Datenbank umfasst zahlreiche Beispiele aus allen Dienstleistungsbereichen.

Execution

Execution is everything. Es helfen keine noch so brillianten Strategiepapiere, wenn es zum Schluss an der Umsetzung scheitert. Sie müssen sicher stellen, dass Sie für die Umsetzung Ihrer angedachten Strategie auch über die notwendigen Resourcen finanzieller und personeller Art verfügen. Man nennt diesen Ansatz auch den resource based view to strategy.

Kontakt

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Beratungsleistungen und vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen, unverbindlichen Beratungstermin.

Weiand Hospitality Consulting
Kurfürstendamm 27
10719 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 555 7950-60
E-Mail: info@weiand-hospitality.de

Alle Kontaktinformationen »

Möchten Sie, dass wir Sie zurück rufen? Geben Sie einfach Ihre Rufnummer oder Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein.